17.03.2020

 

Given the current happenings around COVID-19, we'd like to inform you about the measures taken by Jato-Düsenbau AG. With the aim to protect the health of our employees and partners and to guarantee the delivery readiness.

To protect the health of our employees and their families, Jato-Düsenbau AG is reinforcing the hygiene measures in our whole company. In addition, measures have been put in place to ensure that simultaneous presence of multiple people in each of the departments is reduced (postponed working hours, reduction of flextime, work in the home office) and our jobs were new based on the federal council guidelines set up (distance between each other).

Our production and back office in Lucerne remain operational.

As far as our supply situation is concerned, everything was prepared so that we are able to start relaxed in these difficult weeks ahead.
With the guarantee of sufficient stocks of raw material and supplies we ensure that we can deliver to you on time.

We thank you for your past and future trust in Jato-Düsenbau AG and wish you to survive this difficult situation as unscathed as possible.

 

 

Jato gives your medium THE SHAPE

We feel at home in the world of liquid and gaseous media. Since 1938, Jato-Düsenbau AG produces and develops in close cooperation with its customers nozzles in all kinds of variations, different materials, and for diverse areas of application. For example, for the food industry, energy and steel production, for conveyor, chemical, turbine, and bearing technology as well as for firefighting.

 

Our manufacturing processes are certified according to ISO 9001:2015 and guarantee high product quality.

 

If you want to spray water, gases, oils, or food substances, Jato-Düsenbau AG is the right partner for you. As solution-oriented practitioners, we put our extensive experience in nozzle manufacturing into all new and further developments.

 

Jato gives your medium the shape.

 

Contact

 

Micro EDM

 

 

 

Jato-Düsenbau AG
Täschmattstrasse 23
6015 Lucerne

Switzerland

Phone:+41 41 269 88 30
Fax:+41 41 269 88 31
E-Mail:info(a)jato.ch
Linked in:Profil

17.03.2020

 

In Anbetracht der aktuellen Geschehen um COVID-19, möchten wir Sie auf die von der Jato-Düsenbau AG getroffenen Massnahmen hinweisen. Dies mit dem Ziel die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter und Partner zu schützen und unsere Lieferbereitschaft zu garantieren.

 

Um die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter und deren Familien zu schützen,

verstärkt die Jato-Düsenbau AG die Hygienemassnahmen in unserer gesamten Unternehmung. Zusätzlich wurden Massnahmen in Kraft gesetzt, um die gleichzeitige Anwesenheit von mehreren Personen in jeder der Abteilungen zu verringern (verschobene Arbeitszeiten, Gleitzeitabbau, Arbeit im Homeoffice) und unsere Arbeitsplätze wurden anhand der bundesrätlichen Vorgaben neu eingerichtet (Distanz untereinander).

 

Unsere Produktion und der Innendienst in Luzern bleiben operativ.

 

Was unsere Versorgungslage angeht, wurde alles so vorbereitet, dass wir

entspannt in diese schwierigen Wochen einsteigen können, die vor uns liegen. Mit der Garantie, über genügende Vorräte an Rohmaterial und Nachschub zu verfügen gewährleisten wir, dass wir sie pünktlich beliefern können.

 

Wir danken für Ihr bisheriges und künftiges Vertrauen in die Jato-Düsenbau

AG und wünschen Ihnen, diese schwierige Situation möglichst unbeschadet zu überstehen.

 

 

 

Jato gibt ihrem medium die form

In der Welt der flüssigen und gasförmigen Medien fühlen wir uns zu Hause. Seit 1938 produziert und entwickelt Jato-Düsenbau AG in enger Kundenzusammenarbeit Düsen in verschiedensten Variationen, unterschiedlichen Materialien und für vielfältige Einsatzgebiete. Zum Beispiel für die Lebensmittel- und Energieproduktion, die Stahlproduktion, die Förder-, Chemie-, Turbinen- und Lagertechnik sowie für die Brandbekämpfung.

 

Unsere Produktionsprozesse sind nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und garantieren eine hohe Produktqualität.

 

Mit Jato-Düsenbau AG wählen Sie den richtigen Partner, wenn Sie Wasser, Gase, Öle oder Lebensmittelstoffe versprühen wollen. Als lösungsorientierte Praktiker setzen wir unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Düsenbau bei allen Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen um.

 

Jato gibt Ihrem Medium die Form.

 

 

Jato-Düsenbau AG
Täschmattstrasse 23
6015 Luzern

Schweiz

Telefon:+41 41 269 88 30
Fax:+41 41 269 88 31
E-Mail:info(a)jato.ch
Linked in:Profil